Board & Coordinators


Welcome to our 10th season! 

The Whitney Junior Wildcat organization operates under the guidance of a volunteer board of directors, supported by numerous staff and coordinators.  All staff members serve to uphold the mission of the Whitney Junior Wildcats Football and Cheer Association.  Please contact us at board@whitneyjrwildcats.org

2017 Board of Directors

PositionNameEmailNotes
PresidentFelicia Janowiakpresident@whitneyjrwildcats.org6th year on staff
VP of OperationsHeather Mendietavpoperations@whitneyjrwildcats.org5th year on staff
VP FootballRyan Kinnanvpfootball@whitneyjrwildcats.org2nd year on staff
VP CheerLinda Bachinivpcheer@whitneyjrwildcats.org2nd year on staff
Secretary/RegistrarHeidi Daleysecretary@whitneyjrwildcats.org2nd year on staff
TreasurerGina Eatontreasurer@whitneyjrwildcats.org6th year on staff
Director of FootballDereck Counterfootballdirector@whitneyjrwildcats.org3rd year on staff
Director of CheerChristine Gillischeerdirector@whitneyjrwildcats.org8th year on staff

2017 Coordinators

PositionNameEmailNotes
Booster CoordinatorAmy Desariobooster@whitneyjrwildcats.org1st year on staff
Asst Booster CoordinatorOPEN 
Equipment CoordinatorShawn Andrewsequipment@whitneyjrwildcats.org6th year on staff
Asst. Equip CoordinatorJordan Clineequipment@whitneyjrwildcats.org1st year on staff
Football CoordinatorDelaney Atteberryfootball@whitneyjrwildcats.org1st year on staff
Gameday CoordinatorOndra Pylesgameday@whitneyjrwildcats.org2nd year on staff
Snack Bar CoordinatorSam Keeleysnackbar@whitneyjrwildcats.org2nd year on staff
Asst Snack Bar CoordinatorOPEN 
Events CoordinatorKatie Hutchersonevents@whitneyjrwildcats.org1st year on staff
Media CoordinatorAaron Davenport, Kelly Davenportmedia@whitneyjrwildcats.org1st year on staff
Sponsor CoordinatorJulie Kilkenny, Sarah Countersponsor@whitneyjrwildcats.org1st year on staff
Safety CoordinatorJulie Bamseysafety@whitneyjrwildcats.org2nd year on staff
Volunteer CoordinatorKaren Longvolunteer@whitneyjrwildcats.org1st year on staff
WIN CoordinatorStephanie PieriniWIN@whitneyjrwildcats.org1st year on staff
FundraisingBrigitte Austinfundraising@whitneyjrwildcats.org2nd year on staff
Cheer CoordinatorAlicia Clinecheer@whitneyjrwildcats.org3rd year on staff
Asst. Cheer CoordinatorLinette Quarantaassistantcheer@whitneyjrwildcats.org3rd year on staff

Past Presidents

PositionNameEmailNotes
PresidentGil Achanzargil@whitneyjrwildcats.org2007-2010
PresidentChris Herrenchris@whitneyjrwildcats.org2010-2013
PresidentMark Nishitamark@whitneyjrwildcats.org2014-2016


Follow Us: